Connect with Us

Chitrakoot ITI Result - 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th Semester | Updated:

Chitrakkot means the “Hill of many wonders”. It falls in the northern Vindhya ranges of mountains spread over the states of Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh. It is one of the quite famous districts of Uttar Pradesh and is district headquartersas well. It is a part of Chitrakoot division as well and is the second least populated district of the state after Mahoba. Chitrakoot Parvat Mala includes Kamad Giri, Hanumaan Dhara, Janki Kund, Lakshman pahari, and Devangana which are famous religious mountains.

In the recent years the district is on the path of steady growth and has shown great development in infrastructure and educational institutions. It has the literacy rate of 66.52%. It has some famous colleges like Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University, Shri Shankar Bhagwan Institute of Technology are among the most prominent one. Apart from regular degree courses the students can also enrol in various technical courses. There are two Government and 6 Private Industrial Training Centers (ITI’s) in Chitrakoot where students can get enrolled in various diplomas ranging from six months to two years.

The Vyavasayik Pareeksha Parishad, (VPPUP) is responsible for conducting the entrance examination for admission to various ITI’s in the state. Its official website is The basic qualification to get admission to various courses is matriculation and the minimum age requirement is 14 years. Students can also visit the education portal of which offers updated information about examination date, important notifications, counselling date, online downloading of application form, admit card etc. to save their valuable time.

Exam NameResult
UP ITI Result 2022 - Official SiteClick Here
NCVT MIS ITI Result- Official SiteClick Here
NCVT MIS ITI Result- Official SiteClick Here
NCVT ITI Semester Exam Result 2021 Announced: News  Click Here new
Chitrakoot iti map
S.N.Colleges Name
1 Late Jagmohan Prasad Sima Devi Patel Private ITI [2236] - Chitrakoot
2 BPrivateITIaya Devi Private ITI [2581], Rauli Kalyanpur, Chitrakoot
3 Maa Nanki Devi Private ITI [1410 ] - Chitrakoot
4 Om Sai Ram Private ITI [2422 ] - Chitrakoot
5 Late Jagmohan Prasad Raniya Devi Patel Private ITI [1970 ] - Chitrakoot
6 Chaudhary Ramhit Private ITI [1401 ] - Chitrakoot
7 Government ITI, Chitrakoot [307]
8 Government ITI, Manikpur, ChitraKoot [204]