Connect with Us

Uttar Pradesh ITI Result 2023 - 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th Semester | Updated:

Technical education is the need of today’s world. In the state of Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh Vyavsayik Pariksha Parishad (UPVPP) is the acronym which is based in Lucknow conducts the UP, ITI entrance examination in the state in the month of July. Students must undergo this examination for taking admission to various technical institutes of the state. Students can visit the official website for further information. The website is developed in Hindi language for the convenience of students and they can even translate it in English as well.

For taking admission to various government as well as private ITI’s the basic qualification that the student needs is matriculation and the age limit required to have is 14 years. The candidates who are willing to qualify can apply online from the portal of Directorate General of Employment and Training Ministry of Labor, Government of India. The main objective of opening of these industrial training institutes is to impart technical skills to the students as well as to provide the essential manpower to the domestic industries which require high degree of best technical skills.

All the courses offered to the trainees is according to the norms of NCVT and DGE&T guidelines which ensures that the aspirants get the certified training as per the requirement standards of various industries. The training comprises both theory as well as practical training to the students. the courses offered by these institutes are of different duration and student can enroll themselves in the course which is best suited for their skills.

ITI Admissions open for Session - 2022-23 - Last Date-28th August 2021. - Click Here

Video देखें ऑनलाइन आवेदन पत्र भरने की प्रक्रिया - Last Date - 28th August 2021 new

UP ITI Admission 2023 - Official Website Click Here

Organization NameRajya Vyavsayik Prashikshan Parishad, Uttar Pradesh
Established30 March, 1988
Name of the ExamNCVT and SCVT ITI 1st 2nd 3rd and 4th Semester Exam
Date of the NCVT MIS Result8-Jan-2022
Official Website |
CategoryUP ITI Result, UP SCVT ITI Result

Exam NameResult
UP ITI Result 2022 - Official SiteClick Here
NCVT MIS ITI Result- Official SiteClick Here
NCVT MIS ITI Result- Official SiteClick Here
NCVT ITI Semester Exam Result 2021 Announced: News  Click Here new
Verify Marksheet and Certificate of UP ITI Student
Click Here To Verify Marksheet
Click Here To Verify Certificate
ITI Jobs List


up iti map
S.N.District NameDetails
1AgraMore Detail
2AligarhMore Detail
3AllahabadMore Detail
4Ambedkar NagarMore Detail
5AmethiMore Detail
6AmrohaMore Detail
7AuraiyaMore Detail
8AzamgarhMore Detail
9BaghpatMore Detail
10BahraichMore Detail
11BalliaMore Detail
12BalrampurMore Detail
13BandaMore Detail
14BarabankiMore Detail
15BareillyMore Detail
16BastiMore Detail
17BhadohiMore Detail
18BijnorMore Detail
19BudaunMore Detail
20BulandshaharMore Detail
21ChandauliMore Detail
22ChitrakootMore Detail
23DeoriaMore Detail
24EtahMore Detail
25EtawahMore Detail
26FaizabadMore Detail
27FarrukhabadMore Detail
28FatehpurMore Detail
29FirozabadMore Detail
30Gautam Buddha NagarMore Detail
31GhaziabadMore Detail
32GhazipurMore Detail
33GondaMore Detail
34GorakhpurMore Detail
35HamirpurMore Detail
36HapurMore Detail
37HardoiMore Detail
38HathrasMore Detail
39JalaunMore Detail
40JaunpurMore Detail
41JhansiMore Detail
42KannaujMore Detail
43Kanpur DehatMore Detail
44Kanpur NagarMore Detail
45KasganjMore Detail
46KaushambiMore Detail
47KushinagarMore Detail
48Lakhimpur KheriMore Detail
49LalitpurMore Detail
50LucknowMore Detail
51MaharajganjMore Detail
52MahobaMore Detail
53MainpuriMore Detail
54MathuraMore Detail
55MauMore Detail
56MeerutMore Detail
57MirzapurMore Detail
58MoradabadMore Detail
59MuzaffarnagarMore Detail
60PilibhitMore Detail
61PratapgarhMore Detail
62Rae BareliMore Detail
63RampurMore Detail
64SaharanpurMore Detail
65SambhalMore Detail
66Sant Kabir NagarMore Detail
67ShahjahanpurMore Detail
68ShamliMore Detail
69ShrawastiMore Detail
70Siddharth NagarMore Detail
71SitapurMore Detail
72SonbhadraMore Detail
73SultanpurMore Detail
74UnnaoMore Detail
75VaranasiMore Detail